Drost + Dittli Architekten AG

Quellenstrasse 31
8005 Zürich

Aktiengesellschaft 1990
mit Sitz in Zürich
Filiale in Turbenthal, ZH




Hans Drost

Dipl. Arch. ETH/SIA
Inhaber

hans.drost@ddarch.ch
Daniel Dittli

Dipl. Arch. ETH/SIA
Inhaber

daniel.dittli@ddarch.ch
Sandro Egloff

Dipl. Arch. BA ZFH
Projektleitung | EDV | Webmaster

sandro.egloff@ddarch.ch
Patric Zumbach

Dipl. Arch. BA ZFH
Projektleitung

patric.zumbach@ddarch.ch
Claude Bebié

Architekt M. Arch BAC
Projektleitung

claude.bebie@ddarch.ch
Oliver Ehrismann

Eidg. Dipl. Bauleiter
Bauleitung

oliver.ehrismann@ddarch.ch
Natascha Hendry

Hochbauzeichnerin EFZ

natascha.hendry@ddarch.ch
Manuela Güntert

Sekretariat

manuela.guentert@ddarch.ch
Webmaster

Albert America